About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Brian Armstrong
Maintenance
423-663-4900
Ext. 126
barmstrong@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Oneida Campus
Jimmy Baird
Automotive Technology (Secondary)
423-663-4900
Ext. 123
jbaird@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Jonathan Beaty
Emergency Medical Technology Instructor
423-663-4900
Ext. 141
jbeaty@tcatoneida.edu
  • Oneida Campus
Nancy Boles
Financial Aid Assistant
423-663-4900
Ext. 109
nboles@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Chris Chambers
Welding Technology
423-663-4900
Ext. 114
cchambers@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Patricia Davis
Account Clerk III
423-663-4900
Ext. 104
pdavis@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Noah Duncan
Student Success Coach
423-663-4900
Ext. 108
nduncan@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Amanda Duncan
Cosmetology Instructor (Secondary)
423-663-4900
Ext. 150
aduncan@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Rae Ellis
Practical Nursing Coordinator
423-663-4900
Ext. 118
rellis@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Oneida Campus
Darrell Evans
Power Line Construction and Maintenance
423-663-4900
Ext. 137
devans@tcatoneida.edu
  • Oneida Campus
Tim Gibson
Automotive Technology
423-663-4900
Ext. 122
tgibson@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Jade Kidd
Practical Nursing
423-663-4900
Ext. 135
jkidd@tcatoneida.edu
  • Oneida Campus
Kim Kidd
Admissions Records Lead Worker
423-663-4900
Ext. 111
kkidd@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Fonda King
Health Science
fonda.king@fentressboe.com
Amy Lyons
Secretary I
423-663-4900
Ext. 101
lyonsa@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Dwight E. Murphy
President
423-663-4900
dmurphy@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Chris Peters
Pathways Coordinator
423-663-4900
Ext. 112
thomas.peters@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Amy Reagan
Practical Nursing Instructor
423-663-4900
Ext. 117
areagan@tcatoneida.edu
  • Oneida Campus
Jayne Roysden
Cosemetology
423-663-4900
Ext. 124
jroysden@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Mike Smith
Maintenance
423-663-4900
msmith@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Oneida Campus
Jennifer Smith
Secretary I
423-663-4900
Ext. 102
jennifer.smith@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Rodney Stephens
Computer Information Technology
423-663-4900
Ext. 113
rstephens@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Nash Strunk
Pharmacy Technology
423-663-4900
Ext. 131
nstrunk@tcatoneida.edu
  • Oneida Campus
Jared Terry
Machine Tool Technology
423-663-4900
Ext. 121
jterry@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Wayne Todd
Collision Repair Technology
423-663-4900
Ext. 139
wtodd@tcatoneida.edu
  • Oneida Campus
Jennifer Trammell
Student Services Coordinator
423-663-4900
Ext. 110
jtrammell@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Janet Watson
Administrative Office Technology
423-663-4900
Ext. 119
jwatson@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Amy R. West
Vice President
423-663-4900
Ext. 105
awest@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus