About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Brian Armstrong
Maintenance
423-663-4900
barmstrong@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Oneida Campus
Jimmy Baird
Automotive Technology (Secondary)
423-663-4900
jbaird@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Nancy Boles
Financial Aid Assistant
423-663-4900
nboles@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Casey Byrd
Pharmacy Technician
423-286-2155
cbyrd@tcatoneida.edu
  • Oneida Campus
Chris Chambers
Welding
423-663-4900
cchambers@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Patricia Davis
Account Clerk III
423-663-4900
pdavis@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Sue Dourm
Practical Nursing
423-286-2140
sdourm@tcatoneida.edu
  • Oneida Campus
Noah Duncan
Duel Enrollment Counselor
423-663-4900
nduncan@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Rae Ellis
Practical Nursing Coordinator
423-663-4900
rellis@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Oneida Campus
Jason Franklin
Automotive Technology (Secondary)
931-879-8101
jfranklin@tcatoneida.edu
  • Alvin C. York Agricultural Institute
Nicholas Gill
Automotive Technology
423-663-4900
ngill@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Naricka Gray
Cosemetology (Secondary)
423-663-4900
ngray@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Kim Kidd
Admissions Records Lead Worker
423-663-4900
kkidd@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Jade Kidd
Practical Nursing
423-286-3881
jkidd@tcatoneida.edu
  • Oneida Campus
Fonda King
Health Science
931-863-3143
fonda.king@fentressboe.com
Amy Lyons
Secretary
423-663-4900
lyonsa@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Dwight E. Murphy
Director
423-663-4900
dmurphy@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Eric Phillips
Power Line Construction Maintenance
423-286-2155
ephillips@tcatoneida.edu
  • Oneida Campus
Joy Posey
Secretary I
423-663-4900
jposey@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Robin Reed
Practical Nursing
423-663-4900
rreed@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Jayne Roysden
Cosemetology
423-663-4900
jroysden@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Mike Smith
Maintenance
423-663-4900
msmith@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Oneida Campus
Rodney Stephens
Computer Information Technology
423-663-4900
rstephens@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Michelle Terry
Secretary I
423-663-4900
mterry@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Jared Terry
Machine Tool Technology
423-663-4900
jterry@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Wayne Todd
Collision Repair Technology
423-286-2155
wtodd@tcatoneida.edu
  • Oneida Campus
Jennifer Trammell
Student Services Coordinator
423-663-4900
jtrammell@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Patricia Walls
Technology Foundations
423-663-4900
pwalls@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Janet Watson
Administrative Office Technology
423-663-4900
jwatson@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Amy R. West
Assistant Director
423-663-4900
awest@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus