About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Daniel Armstrong
Building Construction Technology
423-663-4900
Ext. 134
daniel.armstrong@tcatoneida.edu
  • Oneida Campus
Brian Armstrong
Maintenance
423-663-4900
Ext. 126
barmstrong@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Oneida Campus
Jimmy Baird
Automotive Technology (Secondary)
423-663-4900
Ext. 123
jbaird@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Jonathan Beaty
Emergency Medical Technology
jbeaty@tcatoneida.edu
  • Alvin C. York Agricultural Institute
John Blackmore
Industrial Maintenance – Mechatronics
423-663-4900
Ext. 133
john.blackmore@tcatoneida.edu
  • Oneida Campus
Nancy Boles
Financial Aid Assistant
423-663-4900
Ext. 109
nboles@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Steven Bradfield
Emergency Medical Technology
423-663-4900
steven.bradfield@tcatoneida.edu
  • Alvin C. York Agricultural Institute
Valerie Branam
Coordinator of Nursing and Allied Health
4236634900
Ext. 118
valerie.branam@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Robert Bratton
Diesel-Powered Equipment Technology
423-663-4900
Ext. 137
robert.bratton@tcatoneida.edu
  • Oneida Campus
Michael Byrd
Veterans Transition Coordinator
4236634900
michael.byrd@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Oneida Campus
Chris Chambers
Welding Technology
423-663-4900
Ext. 114
cchambers@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Kristi Cornelius
Recruitment and Retention Specialist
423-663-4900
Ext. 108
kristi.cornelius@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Patricia Davis
Account Clerk III
423-663-4900
Ext. 104
pdavis@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
James Dekoeyer
Automotive Technology (Secondary)
james.dekoeyer@tcatoneida.edu
  • Alvin C. York Agricultural Institute
Amanda Duncan
Cosmetology (Secondary)
423-663-4900
Ext. 125
aduncan@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Darrell Evans
Power Line Construction and Maintenance
423-663-4900
Ext. 135
devans@tcatoneida.edu
  • Oneida Campus
Tim Gibson
Automotive Technology
423-663-4900
Ext. 122
timmy.gibson@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Tim Hamby
Building Construction Technology
timothy.hamby@tcatoneida.edu
  • Morgan County Correctional Complex
DJ Hughes
Computer Information Technology
darrell.hughes@tcatoneida.edu
  • Morgan County Correctional Complex
Kim Kidd
Admissions Records Lead Worker
423-663-4900
Ext. 111
kkidd@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Jade Kidd
Practical Nursing
423-663-4900
Ext. 135
jkidd@tcatoneida.edu
  • Oneida Campus
Fonda King
Health Science
fonda.king@tcatoneida.edu
  • Clarkrange High School
Lee Little
Welding Technology
patrick.little@tcatoneida.edu
  • Clarkrange High School
Amy Lyons
Secretary I
423-663-4900
Ext. 101
lyonsa@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Dwight E. Murphy
President
423-663-4900
dmurphy@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Tom Payne
Work-Based Learning Pathways Coordinator
423-663-4900
Ext. 112 - Huntsville Campus & 127 - Oneida Campus
thomas.payne@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Oneida Campus
Steven Pierce
Power Line Construction and Maintenance
steven.pierce@tcatoneida.edu
  • Oneida Campus
Jayne Roysden
Cosmetology
423-663-4900
Ext. 124
jroysden@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Danny Sheckles
Emergency Medical Technology Director
danny.sheckles@tcatoneida.edu
  • Oneida Campus
Sue Sims
Nursing Aide
423-663-4000
sharon.sims@tcatoneida.edu
  • Oneida Campus
C.W. Smith
Welding Technology
claude.smith@tbr.edu
  • Alvin C. York Agricultural Institute
Mike Smith
Maintenance
423-663-4900
msmith@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Oneida Campus
Greg Smith
Maintenance
gregory.smith@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Oneida Campus
Tim Steelman
Welding Technology
423-663-4900
timothy.steelman@tcatoneida.edu
  • Morgan County Career and Technical Center
Rodney Stephens
Computer Information Technology
423-663-4900
Ext. 113
rstephens@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Nash Strunk
Pharmacy Technology
423-663-4900
Ext. 131
nstrunk@tcatoneida.edu
  • Oneida Campus
Jared Terry
Machine Tool Technology
423-663-4900
Ext. 121
jterry@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Wayne Todd
Collision Repair Technology
423-663-4900
Ext. 139
wtodd@tcatoneida.edu
  • Oneida Campus
Jennifer Trammell
Student Services Coordinator
423-663-4900
Ext. 110
jtrammell@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Janet Watson
Administrative Office Technology
423-663-4900
Ext. 119
jwatson@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
Amy R. West
Vice President
423-663-4900
Ext. 105
awest@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus